dropllka.blogg.se

Why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?
Why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?








why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?

In the PC / Mac version of Minecraft, manually back up your Realm by simply closing and then reopening the Realm. Once a world has been downloaded, you can enjoy it in single-player forever, or just keep it as a handy backup.

why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?

Make sure there's enough room to store it on your device! In Windows 10 / Pocket Edition just go into Edit Realm in your Realms menu. Then you can just restore your Realm from a previous backup. Say you accidentally burn down a village, or build a 100ft Creeper statue that haunts your nightmares (we've all been there). Your Minecraft world and all its settings are protected by our servers, meaning no matter how long you're offline, your Realm will be exactly as you left it when you return! Still, it's never a bad idea to keep backups of your Realms. You can get Realms for Windows 10 / Pocket edition and PC / Mac versions of Minecraft! Here are some handy hints so you can get the most out of your Realm!

why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?

It's safe, too! Only people you invite can join your world, and what you do there is up to you: create, survive or compete! It lets you keep your Minecraft world online and always accessible, even when you log-off. Minecraft Realms is an online service, run by us, just for you and your friends.










Why does minecraft always tell me to restart my game?